Who We Are

We are a dedicated team of professionals determined to facilitate energy saving and renewable energy projects by making them smart business decisions for commercial real estate owners.

Leadership Team

Jessica Bailey

Jessica Bailey

President and CEO

Leads Nuveen Green Capital in the organization's efforts to scale nationally by making clean and renewable energy a smart business decision for commercial property owners.

jessica.bailey@nuveen.com

Alexandra Cooley

Alexandra Cooley

CIO and Co-founder

Alexandra “Ali” Cooley co-founded Nuveen Green Capital to merge her passion for the capital and energy markets with her interests in the environment and sustainability.

alexandra.cooley@nuveen.com

Genevieve Rose Sherman

Genevieve Rose Sherman

Head of Policy & New Products

Genevieve is motivated to help commercial property owners transform our buildings infrastructure to affordable, clean, energy efficient resources. Genevieve leads Nuveen Green Capital’ geographic expansion state by state.

genevieve.sherman@nuveen.com

Andrew Zech

Andrew Zech

Chief Operating Officer

Leads Nuveen Green Capital’s origination and partner services - using Nuveen Green Capital's financing to drive bottom line results for our clients and partners.

andrew.zech@nuveen.com

Originations 

Kate Cusack

Kate Cusack

Vice President, Originations

kate.cusack@nuveen.com 

Michael Billingsley

Michael Billingsley

Senior Director, Originations - D.C., MD, VA

michael.billingsley@nuveen.com

Jason Bonanno

Jason Bonanno

Associate Director, Originations - CO, TX, UT, OK and NE

jason.bonanno@nuveen.com

Francisco Crespo

Francisco Crespo

Director, Originations

francisco.crespo@nuveen.com

Mike Doty

Mike Doty

Director, Originations - CT, MA, ME, and RI

michael.doty@nuveen.com

Chris Ellis

Chris Ellis

Senior Director, Originations - OH, MI, KY, TN, MO and Western PA

christopher.ellis@nuveen.com

Aidan McLaughlin

Aidan McLaughlin

Associate Director, Originations - WA, OR, AK and MT

aidan.mclaughlin@nuveen.com

Tim Olson

Tim Olson

Associate Director, Solar and Storage

timothy.olson@nuveen.com

Kyle Orban

Kyle Orban

Director, Originations - FL

kyle.orban@nuveen.com

Sean Ribble

Sean Ribble

Senior Director, Originations - CO, TX, UT, OK and NE

sean.ribble@nuveen.com

Shelah Wallace

Shelah Wallace

Director, Originations - DE, NJ and Eastern PA

shelah.wallace@nuveen.com

Dana White

Dana White

Senior Director, Originations - CA and NV

dana.white@nuveen.com

Transaction Management

 

Lucas Johnson

Lucas Johnson

Senior Director of Transaction Management

lucas.johnson@nuveen.com

Bentley Ahl

Bentley Ahl

Transaction Associate

bentley.ahl@nuveen.com

 

Kieran Arrigan

Kieran Arrigan

Originations Analytics Associate

kieran.arrigan@nuveen.com

Sehej Chadha

Sehej Chadha

Senior Transaction Manager, California

sehejdeep.chadha@nuveen.com 

Ethan Cohen

Ethan Cohen

Transaction Associate, Solar

ethan.cohen@nuveen.com

Elliott Cole

Elliott Cole

Senior Manager of Transaction Associates

elliott.cole@nuveen.com

Heather Crosby

Heather Crosby

Senior Transaction Manager

heather.crosby@nuveen.com

Robert DiMatteo

Robert DiMatteo

Senior Transaction Associate

robert.dimatteo@nuveen.com

Austin Gioseffi

Austin Gioseffi

Senior Transaction Associate

austin.giossefi@nuveen.com

Graham Higgins

Graham Higgins

Transaction Manager

graham.higgins@nuveen.com

Sofia Holzinger

Sofia Holzinger

Transaction Associate

sofia.holzinger@nuveen.com

Sam Houck

Sam Houck

Transaction Associate

sam.houck@nuveen.com

Kaitlyn Kennedy

Kaitlyn Kennedy

Associate Director, Transaction Management

kaitlyn.kennedy@nuveen.com
Cameron Kostyra

Cameron Kostyra

Transaction Manager

cameron.kostyra@nuveen.com

Brian Lacy

Brian Lacy

Transaction Manager

brian.lacy@nuveen.com

 

Jennifer Levine

Jennifer Levine

Transaction Associate

jennifer.levine@nuveen.com

 

Kevin Mackh

Kevin Mackh

Transaction Associate

kevin.mackh@nuveen.com

Victoria Oceguera

Victoria Oceguera

Transaction Associate

victoria.oceguera@nuveen.com

Spencer Olson

Spencer Olson

Senior Transaction Manager

 spencer.olson@nuveen.com

Sera Onalan

Sera Onalan

Senior Transaction Associate

sera.onalan@nuveen.com

Barlow Peelle

Barlow Peelle

Transaction Manager

barlow.peellejr@nuveen.com

Erin Purcell

Erin Purcell

Transaction Manager

erin.purcell@nuveen.com

David Reddy

David Reddy

Associate Director, Originations Operations & Analytics

david.reddy@nuveen.com

Uli Robles

Uli Robles

Senior Transaction Associate

uli.robles@nuveen.com

Maisie Sapnar

Maisie Sapnar

Transaction Associate

maisie.sapnar@nuveen.com

Taylor Tully

Taylor Tully

Senior Transaction Manager

taylor.tully@nuveen.com

Connor Wolfe

Connor Wolfe

Transaction Manager

connor.wolfe@nuveen.com

Product & Capital Strategy

 

Laura Laumont

Laura Laumont

Vice President, Product & Capital Strategy

laura.laumont@nuveen.com

 

Michael Poorten

Michael Poorten

Capital Markets Manager

michael.poorten@nuveen.com

 

Policy and Programs 

Tess Arzu

Tess Arzu

Clean Energy Program Development Manager

tess.arzu@nuveen.com

 

Jessa Coleman

Jessa Coleman

Associate Director, Policy and Programs

jessa.coleman@nuveen.com

Shelby DuPont

Shelby DuPont

Manager, Policy and Programs

shelby.dupont@nuveen.com

Gerard Neely

Gerard Neely

Senior Director, Policy & Programs

gerard.neely@nuveen.com

Elyssa Rothe

Elyssa Rothe

Senior Director, Policy & Programs

elyssa.rothe@nuveen.com

Market Development & Strategy

 

Aaron Kraus

Aaron Kraus

Vice President, Market Development & Strategy

aaron.kraus@nuveen.com

Thomas Cleary

Thomas Cleary

Associate Director, Market Development & Strategy

thomas.cleary@nuveen.com

Arran Cooper

Arran Cooper

Associate Director, Market Development and Strategy

arran.cooper@nuveen.com

Alex Cole

Alex Cole

Senior Manager, Market Development & Strategy

alex.cole@nuveen.com

Charles Milanes

Charles Milanes

Associate, Market Activation Strategy

charles.milanes@nuveen.com

Alexander Paulus

Alexander Paulus

Senior Manager, Market Development & Strategy

alexander.paulus@nuveen.com

Tiffany Yee

Tiffany Yee

Manager, Market Development & Strategy

tiffany.yee@nuveen.com

Clean Energy Finance

 

Alexander Hancock

Alexander Hancock

Vice President, Clean Energy Finance

alexander.hancock@nuveen.com

Marketing

 

Jamie McCorry

Jamie McCorry

Vice President, Marketing and Communications

jamie.mccorry@nuveen.com

Lesley Osborn

Lesley Osborn

Manager, Marketing and Communications

lesley.osborn@nuveen.com

Ian Wilkin

Ian Wilkin

Marketing and Communications Associate

ian.wilkin@nuveen.com

Legal

Robert Bewkes

Robert Bewkes

Counsel

robert.bewkes@nuveen.com

Randy Abbott

Randy Abbott

Transaction Counsel

randall.abbott@nuveen.com

 

Anne Aicher

Anne Aicher

Associate Transaction Counsel

anne.aicher@nuveen.com

Linda Baxter

Linda Baxter

Legal Assistant

linda.baxter@nuveen.com

Mariely Clarkson

Mariely Clarkson

Transaction Counsel

mariely.clarkson@nuveen.com

Richard Cordero

Richard Cordero

Associate Transaction Counsel

richard.cordero@nuveen.com

Alyssa Vesco

Alyssa Vesco

Associate Transaction Counsel

alyssa.vesco@nuveen.com

Finance

 

Leo Nemirovsky

Leo Nemirovsky

Vice President, Corporate Finance

leo.nemirovsky@nuveen.com

Dennis Chan

Dennis Chan

Senior Manager, Accounting

dennis.chan@nuveen.com

Kaleriya Loshmanov

Kaleriya Loshmanov

Accounting / Finance Assistant

kaleriya.loshmanov@nuveen.com

Amie Willis

Amie Willis

Senior Financial Analyst

amie.willis@nuveen.com

Credit

 

Rebecca Disbrow

Rebecca Disbrow

Vice President, Credit

rebecca.disbrow@nuveen.com

Demitri Phili

Demitri Phili

C-PACE Credit Analyst

demitri.phili@nuveen.com

Kim Pilling

Kim Pilling

Associate Director, Credit

kimberly.pilling@nuveen.com

Asset Management

 

Tara Crotty

Tara Crotty

Vice President, Asset Management

 tara.crotty@nuveen.com 

Karen Coquillon

Karen Coquillon

Senior Manager, Asset Management

karen.coquillon@nuveen.com

Laura Dunn

Laura Dunn

Director, Asset Management

laura.dunn@nuveen.com

Alicia Helgans

Alicia Helgans

Manager, Asset Management

alicia.helgans@nuveen.com

Giovanna LoSardo

Giovanna LoSardo

Manager, Asset Management

giovanna.losardo@nuveen.com

Nancy Montour

Nancy Montour

Associate Director, Asset Management

nancy.montour@nuveen.com

Corporate

Casey Kaufman

Casey Kaufman

Executive Administrator

casey.kaufman@nuveen.com

SOCIALICON
SOCIALICON